DRAFT

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY MANAGEMENT COMMISSION

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 11 MAY 2010

Councillors: Brian Bedwell, Jeff Brooks, Geoff Findlay, Irene Neill, Quentin Webb and

Emma Webster

Apologies: Councillor David Rendel

PART I

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Brian Bedwell be elected Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Management Commission for the 2010/11 Municipal Year.

Councillor Brian Bedwell in the Chair.

2. Apologies for Absence

An apology for absence was received from David Rendel.

3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Jeff Brooks be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Management Commission for the 2010/11 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	